OUR AGENTS

Laura Basset
laura@crosbydoe.com
Office: (323) 573-9200
Matt Berkley
matt@crosbydoe.com
Office: (626) 665-3699
Henry Blackham
henry@crosbydoe.com
Office: (626) 825-2919
Crosby Doe
crosby@crosbydoe.com
Office: (310) 428-6755
Ilana Gafni
ilana@crosbydoe.com
Office: (310) 779-7497
Jett Gelber
Office: 310-801-1730
David Koch
davidkoch@crosbydoe.com
Office: (323) 497-9098
Scott Lander
scott@crosbydoe.com
Office: (323) 697-4909
Gordon Newsom
gordon@crosbydoe.com
Office: (310) 486-0156