Robert E. Bacon, AIA-E
   robert@crosbydoe.com
   Office: (213) 810-8352

Bob Attiyeh
   bob@crosbydoe.com
   Office: (310) 276-0175

Laura Basset
   laura@crosbydoe.com
   Office: (323) 573-9200

Matt Berkley
   matt@crosbydoe.com
   Office: (626) 665-3699

Crosby Doe Associates, Inc.
   Office: (310) 275-2222

Sue Dery-Pleskow
   sue@crosbydoe.com
   Office: (310) 795-4237

Crosby Doe
   crosby@crosbydoe.com
   Office: (310) 428-6755

Ilana Gafni
   ilana@crosbydoe.com
   Office: (310) 779-7497

Deborah Glusker
   deborah@crosbydoe.com
   Office: (310) 383-8021

Christina Hildebrand
   christina@crosbydoe.com
   Office: (310) 890-3313

Lorraine Jonsson
   lorraine@crosbydoe.com
   Office: (310) 418-4567

David Koch
   davidkoch@crosbydoe.com
   Office: (323) 497-9098

Craig Lander
   craig@crosbydoe.com
   Office: (425) 299-4657

Scott Lander
   scott@crosbydoe.com
   Office: (323) 697-4909

Robert Langton
   robertlangton@crosbydoe.com
   Office: (626) 241-7686

Gordon Newsom
   gordon@crosbydoe.com
   Office: (310) 486-0156

Michael Phillips
   mphillips@crosbydoe.com
   Office: 310.927.9189

Stephen Skuris
   stephen@crosbydoe.com
   Office: (323) 791-7999